Unser Team

Anbei finden Sie alle Ansprechpartner des Ingenieurbüro Fleischer & Streicher.

Mobirise

Jochen Fleischer

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
j.fleischer@ifs-bau.de
07321/975021

Mobirise

Ralf Streicher

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
r.streicher@ifs-bau.de
07321/975015

Mobirise

Gertrud Dengel

Technische Angestellte
g.dengel@ifs-bau.de
07321/975025

Mobirise

Sabine Fahrmann

Sekretariat / Buchhaltung
s.fahrmann@ifs-bau.de
07321/975023

Mobirise

Sigrid Kinzler

Sekretariat
s.kinzler@ifs-bau.de
07321/975010

Mobirise

Renate Benz

Sekretariat
r.benz@ifs-bau.de
07321/975024